Can I use other libraries?

Can I use other libraries?

Aimed at:¬†¬†Edinburgh Napier’s staff & students.

Yes! Edinburgh Napier University is a member of the Society of College, National and University Libraries (SCONUL) Access scheme.
Once you register with the scheme, you can get free membership of other SCONUL Access libraries, in line with their local policies.

SCONUL logo

Register online at the SCONUL Access website:

SCONUL Access

When your application is approved by a member of Edinburgh Napier library staff you will receive a confirmation email containing details of visiting the libraries of your choice. Note that you will need to pay outstanding library fines before your application can be approved.

See our webpages for more information about other libraries you can visit.

Students: Go to the Other libraries myNapier page.
Staff: Go to the Other libraries intranet page. 

Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
What do I do if I get a recall email?
Viewed 18106 times since Thu, Dec 8, 2016
Why can’t I pick up a book request at my own library?
Viewed 15227 times since Tue, Dec 13, 2016
Can I return my books through the post?
Viewed 13190 times since Fri, Jan 27, 2017
How do I request books/journal articles from another library?
Viewed 19330 times since Fri, Mar 17, 2017
Where are the library books on each campus?
Viewed 18807 times since Thu, Apr 5, 2018
How do I renew a book, CD or DVD?
Viewed 22322 times since Wed, Dec 7, 2016
Can you post books out to me?
Viewed 15310 times since Thu, Dec 15, 2016
How do I get an Athens password?
Viewed 15899 times since Thu, Jun 15, 2017
Can I borrow a dictionary from the library for my exam?
Viewed 16559 times since Wed, Dec 14, 2016
I have been unable to meet the HEFCE policy for REF2021. How do I claim a REF exception for my article in the Research Repository?
Viewed 10626 times since Wed, Jan 31, 2018
MENU