When are the libraries open?

When are the libraries open?

Aimed at: Edinburgh Napier's staff & students

Library opening hours can vary depending on the time of year.  For the most up to date information please click on the links below. 

Staff: Go to the Opening hours intranet page

Students: Go to the Opening hours myNapier page

Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Can I eat and drink in the library?
Viewed 12256 times since Thu, Apr 20, 2017
Can I find past exam papers in the Library?
Viewed 13121 times since Mon, Jul 3, 2017
What Group Study Rooms are available?
Viewed 15163 times since Tue, Dec 6, 2016
How much of an ebook can I print?
Viewed 20318 times since Thu, Dec 22, 2016
How much can I download from an ebook?
Viewed 16738 times since Wed, Dec 21, 2016
What do I do if I have lost a library book?
Viewed 15033 times since Wed, Dec 14, 2016
What do I do if I get a recall email?
Viewed 17546 times since Thu, Dec 8, 2016
What are automatic renewals?
Viewed 18926 times since Wed, Dec 7, 2016
I’ve just received my student card, do I need a separate library card to use the campus libraries?
Viewed 16875 times since Tue, Dec 13, 2016
How many books can I borrow?
Viewed 15024 times since Tue, Dec 20, 2016
MENU