How can I manage my email notifications from Moodle?

How can I manage my email notifications from Moodle?

Aimed at:¬† Edinburgh Napier’s students

This article describes how you can change your Moodle email preferences for receiving emails from Moodle forums, and how to setup 'rules' in your University email inbox to manage incoming messages.

Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
How do I access my Office 365 email account from a Windows phone?
Viewed 17478 times since Wed, Jul 26, 2017
Can I scan to email external email addresses using the MFDs?
Viewed 19447 times since Mon, Mar 13, 2017
Why do I see a warning when setting up my Office 365 email account on my mobile device that the organisation will be able to remotely wipe it?
Viewed 22999 times since Wed, Sep 21, 2016
Can I scan to email?
Viewed 16090 times since Wed, Mar 30, 2016
How do I book a staff meeting room using Outlook?
Viewed 10317 times since Tue, Feb 20, 2018
How do I access my Office 365 email account from an iPhone or iPad?
Viewed 21906 times since Tue, Jul 25, 2017
How do I open and use a shared mailbox in Outlook Web App?
Viewed 9164 times since Mon, May 14, 2018
Can I import my .pst file into my mailbox?
Viewed 11158 times since Tue, Oct 31, 2017
How do I access and use the Office 365 web interface?
Viewed 18437 times since Tue, Jun 14, 2016
What operating systems are supported with Office 365?
Viewed 15488 times since Wed, Jan 11, 2017
MENU