Can I scan to email external email addresses using the MFDs?

Can I scan to email external email addresses using the MFDs?

Aimed at:  Edinburgh Napier’s staff & students

Yes, you'll have the option to enter the relevant external email address(es), as well as internal email addresses.

See also:  Can I scan to email?

Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
How do I turn Clutter off in Office 365 and Outlook 2016?
Viewed 15030 times since Wed, Oct 5, 2016
How do I access my staff email account from an iPhone?
Viewed 33738 times since Tue, Jun 14, 2016
Printing is slow via eduroam and MacBooks, what can I do?
Viewed 11299 times since Mon, Apr 23, 2018
How do I scan documents?
Viewed 18447 times since Mon, Mar 21, 2016
How do I update my email reply settings in Office 365?
Viewed 14412 times since Tue, Oct 31, 2017
Why is my password not recognised by the Multi-function Device (MFD)?
Viewed 14236 times since Thu, Mar 31, 2016
I am unable to print, what do I do?
Viewed 14654 times since Wed, Apr 6, 2016
Can I print from a USB device via the MFDs?
Viewed 14769 times since Tue, Mar 22, 2016
What operating systems are supported with Office 365?
Viewed 18814 times since Wed, Jan 11, 2017
I have a large print job, is it OK to print this on the MFD?
Viewed 14182 times since Tue, Apr 5, 2016
MENU