How much email storage do I have?

How much email storage do I have?

Aimed at:¬†¬†Edinburgh Napier’s staff & students

Edinburgh Napier University students have 25GB of email storage within their Office 365 accounts.
Edinburgh Napier University staff members have 1GB of email storage within their Exchange accounts.

Please note: email should not be used as file storage for University data. Records should be transferred to a suitable alternative business system or saved to SharePoint or S: drive which are backed up.

 

Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
How do I use Outlook Flags?
Viewed 16250 times since Fri, Mar 4, 2016
How does the recipient read an encrypted email?
Viewed 22320 times since Fri, Mar 11, 2016
How do I configure my Mac Mail client to access University email?
Viewed 16459 times since Thu, Mar 10, 2016
What operating systems are supported with Office 365?
Viewed 20541 times since Wed, Jan 11, 2017
How do I use Rules to manage my email?
Viewed 14973 times since Mon, Mar 7, 2016
How do externals with a limited associate account access SharePoint?
Viewed 331 times since Fri, Apr 24, 2020
How do I access my Office 365 email account from an Android device?
Viewed 25658 times since Wed, Jul 26, 2017
Do I need to connect to the Virtual Desktop Service (VDS) or Remote Desktop (RDC) to communicate via Webex or MS Teams?
Viewed 360 times since Mon, May 25, 2020
Can recipients receive further help and support on encrypted emails?
Viewed 19925 times since Mon, Mar 14, 2016
What is Office 365?
Viewed 19246 times since Wed, Jun 15, 2016
MENU